• Rabbi Jim and Rebecca Egolf
    Rabbi Jim and Rebecca Egolf
  • Cantorial Soloist Robin Selinger
    Cantorial Soloist Robin Selinger
  • Rabbi Emeritus Sheldon Ezring
    Rabbi Emeritus Sheldon Ezring
  • Stained Glass
    Stained Glass
  •  Mizrach Quilt
    Mizrach Quilt
  • Ner Tamid (Eternal Light)
    Ner Tamid (Eternal Light)

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Co-President Kim Strausser
Co-President Mark Schildhouse
Vice President Eric Chupack
Vice President Laurie Frankino
Secretary Wendy Hess
Treasurer Leonard Liberman
Trustee Ben Asher
Trustee Marcy Caplin
Trustee Aron Cymerman
Trustee Drew Dallet
Trustee Robin Rosen-Sharp

Temple Committees 2016-2017

Adult Learning Jean Beasley, Ed Weisman
Akron Food Bank drive Marcy Caplin
Betsy Rosenwasser Caring Hearts Randy Herman
Book group leader Rebecca Egolf
Brotherhood President Eric Chupack
Building Eric Chupack
Fundraising Wendy Hess
High Holiday Tickets Beth Madis
Membership Marcy Caplin, Rebecca Egolf
Oneg Amy Chupack
Publicity, Media Ben Asher
Religious School Aron Cymerman
Ritual Laurie Frankino, Art Busch
Sisterhood President Robin Rosen-Sharp
Social Action Open
Webmaster, e-Megillah Jonathan Selinger

Upcoming Events

Aug. 27, 2017 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sisterhood NE Area Central District Area Day
Sep. 04, 2017
Labor Day!
Sep. 08, 2017 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Special Musical Service (With the Levins!)
Sep. 09, 2017 9:30am - 11:00am
Torah Study
Sep. 09, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Concert with the Levins